While the title of this post implies that I have written articles in the past month or so, it is somewhat misleading; aside from my dissertation prospectus (tiiiiiiiny document describing everything I plan to do over the next 3-4 years, no big), I haven’t done much writing.  However!  I did write a few pieces for other outlets this past summer while I was out and about conducting field work, and I would love to share them with whichever of my loyal readers (hi, dad!) have not seen them yet (sorry, dad!).

Voices for Biodiversity

National Geographic Voices

Roots to STEM both here and here

 

As always, I’ll try to update this blog with any more exciting news.  Right now, my research tends towards the Excel datasheet side of things, so I’m not sure how much of that you want to hear.  If you are in fact intrigued by my machinations with Microsoft, feel free to get in touch and I’ll personally take you through every…single….cell.  Trust me.  Riveting stuff.

Happy Monday, all!

